Characters that have never been logged into will be deleted after 2 day(s) of no activity. Characters that have never reached level 2 will be deleted after 365 days of no activity. Characters that have reached level 2 at least once will be deleted after 120 days of no activity.
Quote:I can't believe this...you're lying through your teeth to me!! That's disgusting! Get a truthpick! - Kate Moncur