Characters that have never been logged into will be deleted after 2 day(s) of no activity. Characters that have never reached level 2 will be deleted after 365 days of no activity. Characters that have reached level 2 at least once will be deleted after 120 days of no activity.
Quote:Dudley: "Wait Kitty, everyone knows that before you go to camp, you have to sew your name into your underpants." Keswick: "Already taken care of." (Dudley checks his underpants, indeed finding his name.) Dudley: "When did you do this?" Keswick: "About 2 A.M. I thought it would be creepy if I did it while you were awake." - T.U.F.F. Puppy